SpinEmpire
Reviewed Sep 2026
Rank #1 in Canada

SpinEmpire Casino Review 2026: Welcome Bonus, Games and License

Our #1 casino for Canada outside Ontario: licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority, 23,000+ games, CAD balances, English and French versions, a four-deposit welcome bonus worth up to C$3,000 plus 350 free spins at 45x, and weekly reloads, cashback and a 100-rank loyalty club after it.

9.5
Our score
★★★★★
Huge lobby, CAD bonuses and rewards that keep coming
Welcome offer
Up to C$3,000 + 350 free spins over your first four deposits (45x)
Play
Deposit limits
C$10
Payout speed
Weekdays 09:00–18:00 (GMT+3), then a few hours to a couple of business days
Payments
Interac · Visa · Mastercard · Skrill · Crypto
Currencies
CADBTCETHUSDTUSDCLTCDOGE

SpinEmpire Casino sits at the top of our casino reviews, and every button on this site leads there, so here is what that position rests on. For players in Canada outside Ontario it is the most complete package we have found. A lobby of more than 23,000 titles comes with a welcome bonus paid in Canadian dollars, and the rewards keep coming long after sign-up, from weekly reloads and cashback to a club with 100 ranks. The site runs in English and French-Canadian, keeps balances in CAD and is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority. Everything below comes from SpinEmpire’s own terms and conditions for the Canadian (en-CA) version of the site, the regulator’s certificate and, for the cashier that sits behind a login, published reviews. We made no deposit ourselves.

SpinEmpire Casino review 2026: the verdict up front

Of every online casino Canada-based players outside Ontario can join, this is the one we would open first. Slot fans get one of the largest lobbies we have reviewed and a promotion on most days of the week, live players get cashback with no wagering, and regulars climb a ladder that lifts both their rewards and their withdrawal limits.

  • Best for: slot fans, players who like weekly reloads and cashback, anyone who enjoys missions and a coin shop
  • Also strong for: live dealer fans and crypto users
  • Good to know: 45x wagering on the welcome bonus, and withdrawal limits that start at C$750 a day and rise with your level
  • Scope: players in Canada outside Ontario

Key facts: SpinEmpire Casino

ParameterDetails
OwnerGBL Solutions N.V.
LicenseCuraçao · OGL/2024/589/0556
Launched2025
Min depositC$10
Max withdrawalFrom C$750/day (levels 1–29), rising with loyalty level to personal limits
CurrenciesCAD, BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE
Games23,000+ from 100+ providers
LanguagesEnglish, Français
SupportLive chat · E-mail · 24/7
MobileMobile browser
Available in CanadaYes, except Ontario

What stands out, and what to know first

What we like

  • Licensed in Curaçao, with an active CGA certificate for spinempire.com
  • More than 23,000 titles from over 100 studios, plus live dealer tables from Pragmatic Live, Playtech and Winfinity
  • CAD balances and full English and French-Canadian versions of the site
  • A four-step welcome package, with a high-roller version worth up to C$1,500 and 250 spins
  • Weekly reloads, cashback that grows with your level, and 3–5% live cashback with no wagering
  • A rewards club of 100 ranks where progress never resets

Good to know

  • 45x on each welcome bonus, with a C$7 maximum bet while it runs
  • Cash-bonus winnings capped at 4× the deposit; spin winnings at C$25 per package
  • Withdrawals start at C$750 a day on levels 1–29 and rise as you level up
  • Payouts and ID checks are processed on weekdays
SpinEmpire
Editor's choice for Canada
SpinEmpire welcome package
19+ · T&Cs apply
Claim Bonus

How safe is SpinEmpire Casino? License, fairness and account security

The trust case rests on a license you can check yourself, a named operating company and two-factor login.

License OGL/2024/589/0556

The casino is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority under number OGL/2024/589/0556, held by GBL Solutions N.V. (company number 155090). The regulator’s certificate is issued for spinempire.com itself and shows the license as active. That is the detail we look for first, because the permit belongs to the very domain you play on. The CGA seal sits in the site’s footer.

Who runs the site

GBL Solutions N.V. is registered in Curaçao. The brand launched in 2025 and already covers what Canadian players ask for: a CAD wallet and an fr-CA version with translated bonus rules.

Game fairness and account security

The games come from the studios that make them, Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Playtech and Yggdrasil among them. The casino does not publish a fairness report of its own. For account security the site offers two-factor authentication through Google Authenticator or Authy, and we recommend switching it on the day you register.

Reputation and complaints

Outside reviews are encouraging. AskGamblers gives the casino 8.8 out of 10, and Casino Guru finds the terms mostly fair and shows no relevant complaints. If something does go wrong, live chat is the first stop and the support team by email the next; the terms name the Curaçao courts for disputes.

Canada is not on the operator’s list of restricted countries, and the site runs dedicated en-CA and fr-CA versions with balances in Canadian dollars. Outside Ontario, which licenses its own private operators (so this page is not an Ontario review), players use sites licensed abroad and check their own provincial rules. A casino licensed in Curaçao answers to the CGA rather than to a provincial body, and it is still a supervised gaming environment.

The terms accept players from 18. Most provinces set their gambling age at 19 and a few at 18; where the local age is higher than the casino’s, the local one applies.

Want to see the lobby for yourself? Visit SpinEmpire.Play

SpinEmpire Casino welcome bonus: up to C$3,000 and 350 spins

New players get a match bonus with every deposit, spread across your first four deposits. Added up from the four sets of terms, the SpinEmpire welcome bonus is worth up to C$3,000 in match money plus 350 free spins, with 5 coins for the shop at every step. No code is needed. The homepage banner advertises C$3,500; we quote the C$3,000 that the terms add up to.

DepositMatchFree spinsMinimum
1st100% up to C$75030 / 75 / 150 FS for C$30 / C$75 / C$150C$30
2nd125% up to C$75050 FS from C$75C$30
3rd50% up to C$75050 FS from C$75C$35
4th100% up to C$750100 FS from C$75C$30
Highroller (instead of the 1st)100% up to C$1,500, code HIGHROLL, 40x250 FSC$750

The rules attached to each step

  • Playthrough: you must wager the bonus 45 times, for both match money and free spin winnings
  • Time (four welcome steps): activate within 7 days of crediting, then finish the wagering within 7 days
  • Largest bet: C$7, bonus buys included
  • Winnings cap: 4× the deposit from a cash bonus; C$25 from each free spin package
  • Excluded games: listed in the bonus terms, including titles from Wazdan and VoltEnt; a “Bonus Friendly” shelf shows what counts

Put into dollars: the entry point is a C$30 minimum deposit, but C$100 on the first step adds C$100 of bonus funds plus 75 spins. Clearing that bonus takes C$4,500 in slot bets within a week, and up to C$400 from it can then be withdrawn. The 125% second step is the best value of the four: a C$200 deposit turns into C$450 of play, with C$11,250 to wager. One tip: finish or forfeit an active bonus before you ask for a withdrawal, because a request cancels it.

For context, Jackpot City asks for 35x and several Casino Rewards sites for 200x, so 45x sits within the usual market range, and the sheer size of the package makes this a generous welcome bonus. To collect all 350 spins, deposit C$150 on step one and at least C$75 on each of the next three. High rollers can use the code HIGHROLL instead of step one: 100% up to C$1,500 and 250 free spins from a C$750 deposit, with lighter 40x wagering.

Reloads, cashback, VIP club: SpinEmpire Casino offers after sign-up

The welcome package is only the start. SpinEmpire Casino runs more weekly and daily offers than most brands we have reviewed:

OfferTermsWagering
Wednesday reload35% up to C$225, from C$3040x
Sunday reload50% up to C$375 + 5 coins, from C$4540x
Weekly cashback5–15% by level, up to C$35–1,50025x down to 10x
Daily cashback5% or 7% of the day’s top-ups from C$80 / C$800, up to C$80 / C$160; opens after four deposits35x / 30x
Saturday free spins30–125 FS for 5–11+ weekday top-ups of C$50 or more40x
Daily Lootbox200 FS for three C$75 top-ups in one day40x
Live cashback3% (weekly top-ups from C$325) or 5% (from C$3,250), up to C$100 / C$200None
Phone verification20 FS + 3 coins after two deposits40x

Cashback is the standout. On the promotions page the weekly rate climbs from 5% to 15% as you level up while its wagering falls from 25x to 10x, and the live cashback is paid with no wagering at all.

The VIP program, called the Loyalty Club, has five levels (Villager, Citizen, Aristocrat, Regent and Emperor) split into 100 ranks, and progress never resets. You earn 1 XP for every C$7 wagered on slots, and each new rank pays a reward, with wagering falling from 40x at the bottom tier to 20x at Emperor. Added together, the site puts the rank rewards at C$7,800, 6,300 free spins and 2,560 coins. The upper levels bring a personal manager on Telegram or WhatsApp and personal withdrawal limits, while coins from missions and deposits buy prizes in the shop (shop winnings are capped at C$75).

Want the reloads and cashback too? Join SpinEmpire.Claim Bonus

Account registration and verification

You sign up for an account with an email address and a password, or with Google. Open the Canadian version of the official site first so that balances show in CAD.

  1. Email and passwordOr sign in with a Google account instead
  2. Age and termsTick the box confirming you are an adult and accept the rules
  3. Promo codeOptional; the standard package needs none, HIGHROLL unlocks the high-roller offer
  4. ProfileFill in your personal details to match the ID you will send later
  5. First depositC$30 or more to trigger the first bonus

Verifying early makes the first cash-out smoother. Expect to send a colour photo of a passport, ID card, residence permit or driver’s license; a utility bill or bank statement under three months old; and proof that the card or wallet is yours (card photos with the middle digits covered). A selfie holding the document may be requested. The KYC team works Monday to Friday, 09:00–18:00 (GMT+3), and quotes up to 72 hours once it has everything. Until then, the terms (which quote these figures in euros) cap payouts to an unverified account at €2,000 within 24 hours and €2,300 in total.

Ready to start? Claim the SpinEmpire welcome package.Claim Bonus

Payment methods: cards, e-wallets and crypto in CAD

The cashier opens after you log in, and that is where the full list of payment methods appears. For Canadian players SpinEmpire takes Interac, alongside Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Bitcoin and “a wide range of cryptocurrencies”, and deposits start at C$10. Published reviews list more still: AskGamblers counts over 20 deposit options, including Neteller, MiFinity, MuchBetter and Paysafecard. Live chat can confirm which methods show for your account.

MethodSourceMinimum withdrawalTime (per AskGamblers)
Visa / MastercardOperatorC$303–5 days
Skrill and other e-walletsOperator (Skrill)C$300–24 hours
Bitcoin and other cryptoOperatorC$80Not stated
Bank transferOperator termsC$153–7 days
InteracOperatorNot statedNot stated

You make deposits in CAD or crypto. The minimum deposit is C$10, and no general deposit limits are published. Withdrawal options follow the route you paid in with: payouts go back through the same method, and if that method cannot pay out, the casino picks another.

Deposit and withdrawal limits that grow with your level

Deposits and withdrawals both start in the cashier. To deposit, choose a method and confirm the amount; the bonus is credited with it. To withdraw, send a request with your payment details. The finance team approves requests Monday to Friday, 09:00–18:00 (GMT+3), and from there the FAQ promises anything “from a few hours up to a couple of business days”, depending on the method. For e-wallets, AskGamblers lists 0–24 hours.

Loyalty levelPer transactionPer dayPer month
1–29C$750C$750C$15,000
30–49C$1,000C$1,000C$15,000
50–75C$1,500C$1,500C$22,500
76–100PersonalPersonalPersonal

The ladder rewards regular play: C$750 a day at the start, C$1,000 from level 30, C$1,500 from level 50 and personal limits from level 76, and up to three requests can be open at once. Two house rules are worth a line. If you cash out before betting three times your deposit from the real-money balance, the casino may keep up to 10% of the withdrawal or ask you to keep playing. And an account with no real-money play for six months may be charged a maintenance fee of 10 EUR a month, or the equivalent, until the balance runs out or you play again.

Like what you see so far? Play at SpinEmpire.Play

Casino game catalogue: Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and 100+ more studios

The lobby is the site’s biggest strength. The operator advertises more than 23,000 games; some studios are filtered by location, so the exact line-up varies by region. Our sample of the API listed 131 iGaming studios, and more than 100 of them stay open to Canadian accounts after the operator’s country filters, so the high-quality games come from names such as Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, Playtech, BGaming, ELK, Yggdrasil and Spinomenal.

Filters cut the catalogue down fast: Megaways, Hold and Win, Bonus Buy, High Volatility, Jackpot, Book Games and a “Bonus Friendly” shelf of titles that help with wagering. Instant-win games and a virtual sports page complete the mix. There is no sportsbook, so this is a casino-only review, and SpinEmpire Casino does not claim otherwise.

Live casino and table games

The live section draws on Pragmatic Live, Playtech, Winfinity and Live Vegas, with roulette, blackjack and baccarat tables, and Blackjack, Roulette and Poker also have their own categories on the main page. SpinEmpire also rewards live dealer games with a perk few sites offer: deposit C$325 or more in a week and 3% comes back as cashback (5% from C$3,250), with no wagering attached.

Mobile devices: play in the mobile browser or install the web app

For mobile play nothing needs downloading: the mobile site opens in your phone’s browser. For quicker access, the SpinEmpire app is an “Install App” item in the menu. Scan a QR code with your phone and the site installs as a web app, and when a new version is out it simply asks you to refresh. There is no native mobile app in Apple’s or Google’s stores, and with the web app you do not need one.

Customer support, live chat and safer-play tools

Customer support at SpinEmpire runs around the clock through live chat, backed by a general support email and a separate address for KYC documents, and a Telegram channel carries news. The whole interface is available in French-Canadian as well as English. Chat answers 24/7, while the finance and KYC teams keep weekday office hours.

The casino also lists responsible gambling tools, with a reminder to gamble only what you can afford to lose. It offers Take a Break (1 day, 3 days or 1 week), Reality Check reminders at 60, 90 or 180 minutes, personal limits in the account settings and self-exclusion for an indefinite period by email. Help links point to GamCare, Gambling Therapy, Gamblers Anonymous and blocking apps such as GamBan and BetBlocker; our responsible gambling guide adds the provincial help lines.

Other casino reviews to compare with SpinEmpire Casino

Other online casinos in Canada from our list, each with its own strong point:

  • Jackpot City — Kahnawake-licensed, running since 1998, with C$1,600 in matches over four deposits at 35x, plus apps for phones.
  • Zodiac — the cheapest way in: 80 jackpot-wheel spins for a C$1 first deposit, but 200x on the early bonuses.
  • Spin Galaxy — 150 welcome spins with no wagering on the winnings; read its complaint record first.

Woo Casino has a big game lobby as well; every brand we cover is in our full ranking.

Final call: why SpinEmpire Casino is our #1

We rank SpinEmpire Casino first because no other site on our list combines as much. The lobby is one of the largest we have reviewed, the four-step package is paid in Canadian dollars, and reloads, cashback and club rewards keep coming every week after it. It holds an active Curaçao license, runs in English and French, and plays in a phone browser without a store download. The welcome offer carries 45x wagering and a 4× winnings cap, so it suits steady slot play better than a quick cash-out.

In our scores, games get a perfect 10, bonuses and mobile play 9.5, and trust, payments and support 9.0, for 9.3 overall, the highest on the site; the rating method page explains each axis. Our advice: verify your account before the first win, and let the loyalty levels lift your withdrawal limits as you play.

SpinEmpire
Our #1 pick for Canada
SpinEmpire — our #1 for Canada
19+ · T&Cs apply
Claim Bonus

SpinEmpire Casino FAQs

Short answers to common questions about the site.

Is SpinEmpire Casino licensed?

Yes. It is licensed by the Curaçao Gaming Authority (OGL/2024/589/0556, GBL Solutions N.V.), and the certificate for spinempire.com is active.

How big is the welcome package?

Up to C$3,000 plus 350 free spins across four deposits, according to the bonus terms (4 × C$750), wagered 45x. High rollers can take 100% up to C$1,500 and 250 spins instead of the first step.

How much can I win from a bonus?

Winnings from a welcome cash bonus are capped at four times the deposit, and winnings from each free spin package at C$25.

How quickly are withdrawals paid?

The finance team approves requests Monday to Friday, 09:00–18:00 (GMT+3); after that the FAQ quotes a few hours to a couple of business days, depending on the method.

Does SpinEmpire take Interac?

Yes. Interac is in the cashier for Canadian players, next to cards, Skrill and crypto, and deposits start at C$10.

What is the daily withdrawal limit?

C$750 per day and C$15,000 per month on loyalty levels 1–29, rising to C$1,500 per day on levels 50–75 and personal limits above that.

Can I play in French?

Yes. The fr-CA version has the full interface and translated bonus terms, with balances in CAD.

Data verified on 23 September 2026.

Ryan Mercer
About the author
Ryan Mercer
Casino Payments Analyst

Ryan Mercer reviews casino terms, cashiers, bonus rules and licenses for players in Canada outside Ontario, and re-checks the figures on each review regularly.

Bonus termsCashiers & payoutsLicensingInterac payments
Reviews written38
All articles by Ryan Mercer

See also

All casino reviews →
SpinEmpire
#1 SpinEmpire
Up to C$3,000 + 350 FS over 4 deposits
Claim Bonus